Followers:

On the cusp of 200 beautiful followers, I just wanted to throw out a quick little message.

I have officially started another blog; based off the nature of feminism and human rights- mostly commentary on facebook posts, conversations, news stories and other articles that I stumble upon in my daily life. Basically I am saying that you should check it out- and that if you want to follow it, you definitely should!

More importantly, as it is highly underfollowed at this point (zero people party) I would love if you could spread the word, promote it or tell your friends about it. If you do, please comment or email me and I will repay you with a poem on a topic of your choice (not much but it’s the best I can offer as a very broke college student).

Thank you, you’re all lovely :]

Leave a Reply

