To My WordPress Family :]

Hi all! I want to first say, hello to any new followers and a second hi (or third or fourth) to all my older ones. Every day you guys seem to make my day a little brighter.
Now I promise I won’t do this often, or ever again (but who can really predict the future?), but I would love if you guys would check out the link below.

Apothecary Kitchen Kickstarter Link

This link is a kickstarter project for Apothecary Kitchen, it is a “creative, synergistic movement called Mountain. Transcendent meals, tea and baby food!”
It is a terrific concept with a lot of heart behind it, my lovely brother and his girlfriend included.
If you can make a donation to the cause, it would be greatly appreciated. Even if you can’t, please check out tthe video and spread the word! If you make a donation and wwant a promo for your blog, or a poem or anything, just comment below or email me at kate.robinson140@gmail.com

THANK YOU ALL!

Leave a Reply

