I Hate No One. I Hate You.

The best way
to tell you that
I hate you is to start
by saying that I love you.
To twist your heart until it shatters,
to convince you that I
am not like the others
because I doubt I ever was.
The best way to hurt you
is to open up to
you, to give you answers to questions,
to give you
everything.
The best way to tell you I hate
you is
to give you
what you gave me and take it all away.
Faster than you could take
it from me.

One thought on “I Hate No One. I Hate You.

Leave a Reply

