Quick Thank You’s And Other Things

First of all, and maybe second of all because I just did this- but I really want to thank all my followers. Initially when I started this project at the end of March I was nervous, sharing my writing with people was new to me. This blog has become my theoretical child now, and I love it more than I ever thought I would. I love all of you, for “liking” my posts, for offering your insights on the comments, for reminding me that writing is beautiful when private but stunning when it is shared.
You have all taught me so much, I am inspired every day by all of you.
So congratulations to http://deanjbaker.wordpress.com/ for being my 100th follower! You represent an exciting milestone for me and my project. And from all of you, I appreciate it so much.

One thought on “Quick Thank You’s And Other Things

Leave a Reply

