Followers-

I am tantalizingly close to my first 100 followers, and this honestly warms my little heart very, very much. I want to thank each and every one of you- especially the readers who comment/like posts. You remind me every day why I am proud to call myself a writer.

For my 100th follower, if you do choose to follow me…I will check out your blog, follow it and write a poem about it.

For all of my lovely followers- I am always open to requests, just comment with a request or anonymously ask for it through my ask.fm account, here and it will show up!

Thank you!

One thought on “Followers-

Leave a Reply

