Hello There(:

Hello Followers!
I wanted to take a (really) quick moment to say hi to all of you. I know we don’t know each other, but I like to think we do at least a little.
So if you’re new here, hi and hello and thank you for sticking with me.

My about here is right here and that tells you most everything about me that you would want to know!

But hey, if you ever want to talk (literally about anything) I like to think I’m a good listener. So you can always email me at kate.robinson140@gmail.com

Also, if you want to talk/ask/vent and want it to be anonymous (although your anonymity is fairly protected considering I know absolutely 0% of you on a personal level) I have just now set up an ask.fm –> CLICK HERE FOR IT
so you can message me personally and I don’t have to know who you are!

Also, if you have a blog you want me to check out (especially if you write) please please let me know in a comment on here or whatever.

Thank thank you have a lovely day :*

One thought on “Hello There(:

  1. this is cool – I will need to check this out – i love how you write and it would be nice to bounce thoughts back and forth. i am in the middle of the move from hell, but i do keep in touch with your blog (I am a bit behind at the moment)

    Kimberly

Leave a Reply

