Read This Too.

In regards to my last post: 

It is not a poem or anything even remotely close to what I usually post, that I’m aware of. It is, however, for a class assignment. There is something you should know about me, and it is that I take school fairly (read: VERY) seriously. Grades are incredibly important to me. As part of this assignment we need to effectively distribute our material. I will be posting this around my campus, but I think it would be really cool if you all could check it out and “like” the post or comment if you agree. I could use your help. Thank you!

One thought on “Read This Too.

Leave a Reply

