Questions of Nothingness

What
Has happened to me, that has made me care so little?
Who
Has created myself to be so guarded and careful around my emotions so that nothing registers as worthy of my emotional core?
Where
Did this all begin? And more importantly will it ever end?
Why
Is it so complicated to determine the core center of nothingness?
When
Will I ever know how to be instead of how to pretend to be?
And are endless questions ever really worth asking when the concept of gaining answers is tiring and convoluted?

Leave a Reply

